Flag Officers and Officials


HRH The Princess Royal


David Whitham

Vice Commodore

Jim Rogers

Rear Commodore (House & Social)

Linda Pender

Rear Commodore (Sailing)

Nicole McPherson

Hon Secretary

Jim Findlay

Finance Convener

Colin Burnet


Jamie McGarry

Sailing Secretary

Carolyn Normand

Cup Bearer

Jean Mackay

Curator Archivist

Jon Reid 

Sailing Committee

David Denholm

Caroline Hoole

Theo Hoole

Craig Macdonald

Reay Mackay

Nicole McPherson

Carolyn Normand 

Nikki Stewart

Development  Committee

Terence Brownrigg

Charles Darley

Paul Hammond

Howard Morrison

Simon Pender

Neill Ross

Roy Summers

Alan Yendell

  • RNCYC on Facebook
  • RNCYC on Twitter
  • Find us with Google

Copyright © 2019 Royal Northern & Clyde Yacht Club / Neill Ross
The Clubhouse, Rhu, Helensburgh G84 8NG | Telephone: +44 (0) 1436 820322 | Contact Form